Where can I find gluten-free products?
Ketchup and Heinz Organic Ketchup do not contain any gluten (the
distilled vinegar used is from corn sources).
Also, Wine Vinegar,Distilled White Vinegar and
Apple Cider Vinegar are gluten-free.
Hot & Spicy Ketchup Kick'rs is gluten-free as well.
As for our other Heinz products, we are not able to guarantee that all
ingredients would be gluten-free, since the source of an ingredient may
change from time to time. We understand how difficult it can be finding
foods that meet the requirements of a restricted diet, and we continue
to look for ways to meet the dietary needs of our consumers.